A Safe Space to Talk

A safe space to talk...

Trustees and Staff


Teresa Johnstone (Chair)
John Morrow (Treasurer)
Bridget Fraser
Maggie McMillan (Fundraising)
Gill Mann (Legal Adviser)
Nicki Williams-Gray (Fundraising)

Director and Clinical Lead
Hilary Arthur

Deputy Clinical Lead
Cath Muston

Clinical Lead, The Space
Becky Saunders

Centre Manager
Sheridan Carr

In-House Supervisors
Hilary Arthur
Nic Bailey
Audrey Bronstein
Cath Muston
Roma Norton
Michael Parker
Karin Smith

Clinical Managers
Amanda Cofek, Berinsfield & Wallingford
Peter Powell, Didcot

Consultant Psychiatrist
Melanie Bowden

Fundraising Team
Emma Lerche-Thomsen
Annie Abbey Quinn

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player